skip to main content
Mobile Search - How can we help you?

Board of Directors Election Results

Hudson Valley Credit Union (HVCU) held its Annual Members Meeting on April 29, 2020 via video conference due to the coronavirus COVID-19 pandemic. Election results were announced and Noreen Hennessy, Wesley J. Lee, and Eamon Shanahan were each elected to serve a three-year term on the financial cooperative’s Board of Directors.

Following the meeting, the Board of Directors announced its slate of Officers for 2020-2021: Chairman Nancy Kappler-Foster; First Vice Chair Takao Inouye; Second Vice Chair Misty Decker; Treasurer Stephen M. Caswell; Assistant Treasurer Nancy Boehm, and Secretary Marianne Collins. Additional Directors serving are Noreen Hennessy, Wesley J. Lee, and Eamon Shanahan.