skip to main content
Mobile Search - How can we help you?

2022 Board of Directors Election Results

Hudson Valley Credit Union (HVCU) held its Annual Members Meeting on June 28, 2022 via video conference. Election results were announced and the following members were elected to serve these terms: Nancy Boehm, Alisa Swire, and Keith Baskett will each serve a three-year term; Benjamin Smith and Marianne Collins will each serve a two-year term; and Jay Pantaleo will serve a one-year term.

Following the meeting, the Board of Directors announced its slate of Officers for 2022-2023: Chair Nancy Kappler-Foster; Vice Chair Nancy Boehm; Treasurer Marianne Collins; and Secretary Alisa Swire. Additional Directors serving are Keith Baskett, Noreen Hennessy, Wesley J. Lee, Jay Pantaleo and Benjamin Smith. Karen McFarlane was named an Associate Director.