skip to main content
Mobile Search - How can we help you?

Hudson Valley 2022 Closing Schedule

Even when our branches are closed you can still access your accounts through Hudson Valley and network ATMs, MAGIC, Internet Banking, Mobile Banking, and Bill Pay.

 
Date Holiday
Saturday, January 1 New Year’s Day  
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 21 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth (observed)
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day (offices also close at 3 pm ET on Wednesday, November 23)
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day (observed, offices also close at 1 pm ET on Saturday, December 24)
Saturday, December 31 New Year's Eve (we are open, but offices close at 1 pm ET)
Top