HVCU 2024 Board Election Results

6/27/2024 2:13:49 PM

Hudson Valley Credit Union (HVCU) held its Annual Members Meeting on June 20, 2024 at Our Lady of Lourdes High School in Poughkeepsie. Election results were announced and Henrietta Akpata, Nancy K. Boehm, and Benjamin Smith will each serve a three-year term.

Following the Board Meeting on June 24, 2024, the Board of Directors announced its slate of Officers for 2024-2025: Chair of the Board Jay Pantaleo, Vice Chair Keith Baskett, Treasurer Janine S. Daughtry, and Secretary Benjamin Smith. Additional Directors serving are Henrietta Akpata, Nancy K. Boehm, Wesley J. Lee, Karen McFarlane and Alisa Swire. Juhi Saha is an Associate Director.*

*Up to two Associate Board Members may be appointed by the Board at their discretion. Associates may participate in Board meetings, but do not have voting privileges. They may also serve on individual committees. This program allows members interested in serving in greater capacities in the future to learn more about HVCU and its governance and operations.